Our Commercial Team

Our team at Albritton Williams is a combination of seasoned experience blended with fresh innovation:

Jim Chason

 - 30+ years of experience

 - President

 - University of Florida Graduate

 - State Certified General Contractor

 - jim@aw-gc.com

Jack Chason

 - 30+ years of experience

 - Corporate Secretary / Senior Estimator

 - University of Florida Graduate

 - State Certified General Contractor

 - jack@aw-gc.com

Wes Callaway

 - 10 years of experience

 - Project Superintendent

 - wes@aw-gc.com

David Mills

 - 28 years of experience

 - Project Superintendent

 - david@aw-gc.com

Nolan Raybon

 - 25+ years of experience

 - Project Manager

 - nolan@aw-gc.com

Sharon Martin

 - Project Engineer / Payroll / AR

 - Florida State University Graduate

 - sharon@aw-gc.com

Cheryl White

 - Executive Assistant

 - cheryl@aw-gc.com